Spring Colors

First post! So exciting!

I put together this outfit using key spring colors. I included bright pink and navy. Navy has been hugely underrated and I feel it deserves a comeback, I also love how my shirt incorporated stripes! I paired my bright top with a bright toned green skirt to center the outfit. I paired this with black ballet flats with embellishment and a statement necklace.

Sweater: Juicy Couture

Shirt: J. Crew

Skirt: Maeve from Anthropologie

Flats: Vera Wang Lavender

Bag: Juicy Couture

Necklace: Francesca’s

Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs

4 thoughts on “Spring Colors

Leave a Reply

