Summer Breeze

 

Hello Readers!

Sorry I have been gone on hiatus for so long! I just finished up my first year at college a few weeks ago and in my time off I have rested and seen old friends. I will be posting often during the next few weeks to make up for missed time! I pulled together this outfit while focusing on a major summer fashion trend- pastels. Pastels are an easy, fresh, and ladylike way to stay stylish through a relaxing summer. For my outfit I also included the chambray trend and a pop of neon color. Can you guess which famous San Francisco landmark these pictures were taken at?

XOXO,

Lauren

Photos: Caleb Dorfman

Dress: Anthropologie

Necklace: J. Crew (Similar)

Chambray: J. Crew (Last seen here)

Shoes: Sam Edelman (Similar)

Bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs

Sunglasses: Chanel

3 thoughts on “Summer Breeze

  1. Pingback: Sail Away | The Bow Ho

  2. Pingback: FDoS | The Bow Ho

  3. Pingback: Skirting Fall | The Bow Ho

Leave a Reply

