Breakfast Quinoa

I love this breakfast quinoa recipe from Martha Stewart! It is healthy and uses simple, easy to find ingredients. I am usually not a huge fan of quinoa, but I love this breakfast rendition with blueberries, cinnamon, and a pinch of brown sugar.  I made a batch for my family and they loved it! I put extra toppings on our dining table so people could add more blueberries etc. The recipe is easy to follow and produces a great product. I believe this to be the perfect breakfast meal for summer when berries are in season and when simple cooking is a necessity. Comment bellow and tell me your favorite summer breakfast!

XOXO

Lauren

3 thoughts on “Breakfast Quinoa

Leave a Reply

