Fall Stripes

Stripes are one of my favorite trends to wear every summer, however as the weather turns colder they become harder and harder to work into one’s wardrobe. I love this dress that I bought in early September from the Gap. The navy color allows it to be approachable during the fall months. It was a great thick, structured pattern and a zipper detail. I paired it with a burgundy bracelet and my two favorite fall staples- ballet flats and a headband.

A very special thank you to my dear and old friend Nicole for helping me out with these pictures! I had such an amazing time at your beautiful Vassar College!

XOXO

Lauren

Dress: Gap (Similar here and here), Headband: Anthropologie Bracelet: Kurt Geiger Shoes: Tory Burch

4 thoughts on “Fall Stripes

  1. Pingback: Queen of the Pumpkin Patch | The Bow Ho

  2. Pingback: Muir Madness | The Bow Ho

Leave a Reply

