Neiman Marcus for Target

IMG_3881I was very excited when I saw the promotional video for this line. To be honest, I was not that impressed with the collection in the store. Most of the designers I was most looking forward to seeing (DVF, Marc Jacobs, Tory Burch) did few or no clothing items for women. Also, like most Target designer collaborations, the quality really did not measure up to the price. I did find a few pieces that I liked, which I feel makes a fun nighttime ensemble.

IMG_3877 IMG_3887 IMG_3884 IMG_3883 IMG_3882 IMG_3880 IMG_3878Nails: Essie Bahama Mama Dress: Robert Rodriguez: Neiman Marcus for Target Dress Cape: Prabal Gurung Neiman Marcus for Target Clutch: Marc Jacobs Neiman Marcus for Target Flats: Via Spiga

A very special thank you to my wonderful mother for helping me out with this post!

XOXO
Lauren

2 thoughts on “Neiman Marcus for Target

  1. biscuitsandnavy says:

    You look so fab! I love the caplet with the lace dress! I completely agree with you on being a little disappointed by the collaboration at Target (and I am a huge fan of Target). I would have thought there would have been more clothing pieces and less nick-nacks. Oh well, better for my wallet:)

Leave a Reply

