Fall Falling

IMG_4017

As we reach the very end of fall, I’ve been trying to regularly wear all of my favorite pieces from the season. I bought this dress in September at Anthropologie and wore it on Thanksgiving. I love the top detail and the sturdiness of the corduroy fabric. Possibly my favorite aspect of this dress is how it works brown and black! Often that color combination simply can not be pulled off, but by making the brown a little orangey and by using such different fabrics for both colors this dress pulled it off. I will miss wearing this piece over the coming months and greatly look forward to taking it out of my closet next October!

IMG_4025 IMG_4030 IMG_4032 IMG_4033 IMG_4035

Dress: Anthropologie (now on sale!) Shoes: Coach (Similar) Nails: Here Today…Aragon Tomorrow

2 thoughts on “Fall Falling

Leave a Reply

