Red, White and Gray

IMG_1477For me, winter fashion is simple, elegant and warm. I love this outfit because it feels so simple and easy, but has little feminine details that make it put-together. I love the creamy white of the sweater, which makes it ever so appropriate for the winter months. The dress has lovely lace neck detail that keeps it from being too plain. One of my favorite added touches is the splashes of red. I can find it so difficult to include color into my January wardrobe, but I find small accept colors to do the trick.

IMG_1462 IMG_1465 IMG_1478 IMG_1479 IMG_1485 IMG_1488

Photos by: Caleb Dorfman Photography

Dress: Ann Taylor (Similar) Sweater: Juicy Couture (Similar) Purse: Louis Vuitton (Last seen here) Shoes: Kate Spade (Last seen here) Earrings: Kate Spade (Similar) Lipstick: Revlon Fire & Ice Nails: Essie Good as Gold and OPI Royal Rajah Ruby

8 thoughts on “Red, White and Gray

Leave a Reply

