Irish Girl

EzkhCxHQjDntjNkZeVUhvXLaO-GJvYnO5P0Xuz1OKOY,RpTGwQ7KiNnAnLbdLm9yS-tYpysN-FUCeovmI0Sh9pwLike any holiday, I love St. Pat’s. I know it is not a major event, but I can’t keep myself from decorating my apartment and getting excited to wear green. Even though it has been super commercialized in America, it makes me feel more connected with my Irish heritage. I think this green skirt is the perfect way to wear the color this Sunday. Green is not used super often in wardrobes, and using it in a skirt is even more unexpected. Also, what better way to celebrate the holiday than by wearing Pantone’s color of the year, emerald! DusYSCpnkoXNbdsn7XKeiJglUShZA8NjS3MphAnvi6M _eRvCs50T6EwI8uIkg9L-sfMW8E5uFn2m7EvsM8Y27Y

Photos by: Caleb Dorfman Photography Shirt: Madewell (Similar), Skirt: Anthropologie (Last seen here), Shoes: Tory Burch (Last seen here), Necklace: Tiffany & Co. Nails: OPI Big Hair…Big Nails

How will you be celebrating this St. Patrick’s Day? Leave a comment bellow!

XOXO,

Lauren

2 thoughts on “Irish Girl

  1. I will be preparing my annual St. Patrick’s Day dinner for my family even though I am not Irish. I love the soda bread.

Leave a Reply

