Monday-Spirations

November11

Hello readers! I am back from my hiatus with new and exciting Bow Ho content! For today’s inspiration, I wanted to reflect my current attitude towards life. In a lot of ways, at 20, I don’t know what direction I’m heading in, I just know I’m going somewhere. Years from now, I will look back at this time and see that my choices have lead me directly to where I am suppose to be. Until I know where exactly that is, I’ve decided to just move onward. Eventually I will find myself in the perfect place at the perfect time and I know things will fall into place. For now, I’m trying not to stress about reaching the destination and just enjoy the journey, moving ever onward.

This picture was actually taken from a past blog post, check it out by clicking here! Also be sure to follow my Twitter and Facebook for updates on new content!

One thought on “Monday-Spirations

Leave a Reply

