Modern Love

IMG_4690

I love the jewel tone styles this fall. When I saw this dress at Madewell, I knew I had to have it. The green is so on-trend and it is the perfect shade to bring out my sometimes green eyes, pale skin and my golden tinted hair. The color is so rich and beautiful that you really do not need to add anything extra to this dress. Wearing it simply makes the best statement. I did add small purple earrings to continue the jewel tone theme, but I kept the rest of my accessories plain, as to not take away from the fabulous dress.

How have you been wearing jewel tones this fall?

IMG_4679 IMG_4686 IMG_4688 IMG_4709 IMG_4703 IMG_4704 IMG_4717

Dress: Madewell (Similar) Earrings: Kate Spade (Last seen here) Bag: Michael Kors (Similar) Shoes: Ghimos (Similar)

2 thoughts on “Modern Love

Leave a Reply

