Jump In, Let’s Go

IMG_1705This style has been a go to outfit for me this fall. A plaid button-down feels formal enough for class, but I like to keep my outfit from looking too stuffy with a cute skirt. For shoes, I usually stick to flats, since most days I walk all over campus. Of course I have wear my trusty Marc by Marc Jacobs watch and carry all my books in one of my favorite Longchamp bags, both items are school necessities for me!

What has been your go to outfit this fall?

IMG_1670 IMG_1677 IMG_1690 IMG_1682 IMG_1683 IMG_1684 IMG_1693IMG_1692Shirt: J. Crew Factory (Similar) Skirt: Anthropologie (Similar) Shoes: London Sole (Last seen here) Bag: Longchamp Earrings: Tiffany & Co. Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs (Last seen here)

A very special thank you to my friend Alexis for taking these photos with me!

One thought on “Jump In, Let’s Go

Leave a Reply

