Skirting Fall

158-1This skirt has been one of my favorite additions to my fall wardrobe. The colors and pattern just scream quintessential fall. The beading and busy pattern make the skirt more eye-catching and make it a perfect piece to pair with a plain top. On schooldays I have been wearing this skirt with my favorite chambray shirt, but I have also worn it with a white blouse on days where I want to look a little more formal.  210-1 196-1 203-1Shirt: J. Crew (Last seen here) Skirt: Anthropologie Necklace: Lou Lou (Last seen here) Shoes: Coach (Last seen here)

A very special thank you to by good friend Connie for taking these pictures with me! Look for more of her work on the blog coming soon!

 

3 thoughts on “Skirting Fall

Leave a Reply

