What I Wore Christmas Eve

IMG_2187Every year my family and I throw a large party Christmas Eve. The event is always loads of fun and enjoyed by all, it’s the perfect build up to Christmas Morning! I love picking out my dress for the event. When I saw this dress online at Anthropologie, I knew I had to have it. I was constantly showing my friends the dress and neurotically checking to see if it was still in stock. Finally when I came home for break, I sat down and ordered the dress. The sparkles make it a terrific party dress and the lace brings some elegance. I loved wearing it and will probably be recycling it for another event soon!

IMG_2194 IMG_2208 IMG_2234 IMG_2239IMG_2237To check out other “What I Wore” posts click here!

Wishing you and your families an excellent new year!

2 thoughts on “What I Wore Christmas Eve

Leave a Reply

