Just Be

IMG_2458In case you haven’t noticed, I’ve never been much of a jeans and a T-shirt kind of girl. So when I want something low-key and easy to wear, I usually opt for a cute dress. It’s preferable if the dress is detailed enough to need few added accessories. I recently wore this Anthropologie dress to the weekend farmer’s market and it worked perfectly! I paired it with my trusty Converse (seriously I have started to wear these non-stop!) and my cross-body bag (great for when I’m in a crowded area and don’t want to fuss with a bigger bag). I didn’t feel like battling my unruly curly hair, so I twisted it into a simple side braid and tied it with a gold hair tie for a bit of sparkle. What’s your go-to easy outfit?

IMG_2468 IMG_2471IMG_2472IMG_2474IMG_2477

Dress: Anthropologie Shoes: Converse Bag: Coach (Similar) Sunglasses: Ray-Ban

Thanks to my friend Alexis for taking these photos! To see her other work on my blog click here.

One thought on “Just Be

Leave a Reply

